Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Erik Abrahamsen

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Erik Abrahamsen

4.6 out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joe O

Joe O

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erik has been our family’s agent for many years. We really appreciate the fact that he is reliable, knowledgeable and great to work with."
Profile photo of Joy Walker

Joy Walker

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team to work with! Always professional, friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of William Gahan

William Gahan

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"No matter what the issue, Erik has always been thorough, honest, and very industrious in helping me get what I need. He really works as a customer advocate and it shows. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lisa L

Lisa L

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent that is quick to respond and help when needed!"
Profile photo of Mike Wedwick

Mike Wedwick

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent agent, knowledgeable and professional."
Profile photo of Adam Ruscitti

Adam Ruscitti

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erik Abrahamsen is truly a phenomenal insurance agent. He is extremely knowledgeable and articulate about State Farm’s products, but has the honesty and integrity to only suggest products his clients actually need. Without a doubt, I’ll be a client of his for life."
Profile photo of Kennedy Kerby

Kennedy Kerby

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful time when Erik helped me with my car insurance. I just left home for college and I had to figure out how my car insurance worked with my situation. He was a great person to talk to about something that I didn’t understand because he helped me grasp the concepts. Thank you Erik!!!"
Profile photo of Karlie Rickert

Karlie Rickert

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best experience ever. He is the best and I will always use him with future with all my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jenna Horst

Jenna Horst

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience working with Erik. Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Angela Long

Angela Long

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erik is the best! He is hardworking, courteous, and professional! He makes himself available to answer questions."
Profile photo of Lauren Bendall

Lauren Bendall

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Agent, really experienced and helpful, would definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Casey Swindell

Casey Swindell

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Treated Like family!!! Love having my insurance needs taken care of here!!"
Profile photo of Mary Horan

Mary Horan

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric helped us find great coverage for our 3 cars and our home, and also for my 84 year old mother who is soooo very grateful. Thanks so much Eric you've made the Horan family very happy!!"
Profile photo of Paula Blonski

Paula Blonski

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erik is without a doubt the best agent I have ever had. Always available, and really cares about his clients. He went way above and beyond on a recent claim we had. Would highly recommend him,"
Profile photo of Jason Mendeloff

Jason Mendeloff

September 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"He’s a Great Agent, Very Helpful!!"
Profile photo of Christine Nalan

Christine Nalan

July 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great place prices good"
Profile photo of A H

A H

February 15, 2019

1  out of  5
"Worse state farm representative and office"
Profile photo of Laurel Obee

Laurel Obee

December 23, 2018

1  out of  5
"Worst experience ever!!!!! Save yourself a headache and shop elsewhere. He somehow has me listed as insured under a vehicle I've never owned!!!!!!! Unbelievable!!!!! I've been trying to get this straightened out and still not taken care of after many conversations with other agents because he is somehow never available!!!"
Profile photo of Rachel Frank

Rachel Frank

October 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great Insurance & Wealth Coach. Very experienced in insurance and Life insurance planning."
Profile photo of Mike “Catfish” Frank

Mike “Catfish” Frank

October 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great agent. Very helpful coaching through life insurance and liability planning."
Profile photo of Micah Stoddard

Micah Stoddard

February 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great agent to work with!"
Profile photo of Oday ALHaddad

Oday ALHaddad

February 2, 2018

1  out of  5
"This agent is the worse I ever seen, lack of knowledge and all teamwork are not helpful at all. I not recommend anybody to come here.. Unfortunately I spent many years here and after that didn’t evaluate his customer.."