Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Erik Abrahamsen

State Farm® Insurance Agent Erik Abrahamsen

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dean Harms

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, thorough, and knowledgeable. Provided a clear understanding of the insurance products with a cost to coverage explanation. Very satisfied client. Would highly recommend Erik to anyone."

Daniel Glidden

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had insurance all my life but have never had a more caring, empathic listener as with Erik. One of my favorite quotes is: "Seek first to understand, and then to be understood" (Stephen Covey). Erik will forever be my provider of choice. Thanks Erik for all you do for me and my family."

Missy Muzi

October 13, 2022

1  out of  5
"I'm not even sure Erik exists. He's listed as my agent on my insurance paperwork. But I've never once spoken with him. Instead I talk to a guy named Mike, who was fine at first when I filed a claim. Now he's never there either - him & Erik are always "out to lunch" as I've been told. So their secretary has been the one "helping" me. I'm not sure if State Farm is no good, or everyone in this office. But I'm ready to switch insurance companies when this is all said and done; and several other family and friends are ready to switch too based on my experience. Why would they want to go through the same bad service? Would be happy to edit or delete this negative review if State Farm/Erik & team actually do their job."

Joe O

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erik has been our family’s agent for many years. We really appreciate the fact that he is reliable, knowledgeable and great to work with."

Joy Walker

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team to work with! Always professional, friendly and helpful."

William Gahan

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"No matter what the issue, Erik has always been thorough, honest, and very industrious in helping me get what I need. He really works as a customer advocate and it shows. I highly recommend!"

Lisa L

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent that is quick to respond and help when needed!"

Mike Wedwick

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent agent, knowledgeable and professional."

Adam Ruscitti

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erik Abrahamsen is truly a phenomenal insurance agent. He is extremely knowledgeable and articulate about State Farm’s products, but has the honesty and integrity to only suggest products his clients actually need. Without a doubt, I’ll be a client of his for life."

Kennedy Kerby

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful time when Erik helped me with my car insurance. I just left home for college and I had to figure out how my car insurance worked with my situation. He was a great person to talk to about something that I didn’t understand because he helped me grasp the concepts. Thank you Erik!!!"

Karlie Rickert

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best experience ever. He is the best and I will always use him with future with all my insurance needs!"

Jenna Horst

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience working with Erik. Would recommend!"

Angela Long

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erik is the best! He is hardworking, courteous, and professional! He makes himself available to answer questions."

Lauren Bendall

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Agent, really experienced and helpful, would definitely recommend"

Casey Swindell

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Treated Like family!!! Love having my insurance needs taken care of here!!"

Mary Horan

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric helped us find great coverage for our 3 cars and our home, and also for my 84 year old mother who is soooo very grateful. Thanks so much Eric you've made the Horan family very happy!!"

Paula Blonski

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erik is without a doubt the best agent I have ever had. Always available, and really cares about his clients. He went way above and beyond on a recent claim we had. Would highly recommend him,"

Jason Mendeloff

September 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"He’s a Great Agent, Very Helpful!!"

Christine Nalan

July 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great place prices good"

A H

February 15, 2019

1  out of  5
"Worse state farm representative and office"

Laurel Obee

December 23, 2018

1  out of  5
"Worst experience ever!!!!! Save yourself a headache and shop elsewhere. He somehow has me listed as insured under a vehicle I've never owned!!!!!!! Unbelievable!!!!! I've been trying to get this straightened out and still not taken care of after many conversations with other agents because he is somehow never available!!!"

Rachel Frank

October 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great Insurance & Wealth Coach. Very experienced in insurance and Life insurance planning."

Mike “Catfish” Frank

October 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great agent. Very helpful coaching through life insurance and liability planning."

Micah Stoddard

February 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great agent to work with!"

Oday ALHaddad

February 2, 2018

1  out of  5
"This agent is the worse I ever seen, lack of knowledge and all teamwork are not helpful at all. I not recommend anybody to come here.. Unfortunately I spent many years here and after that didn’t evaluate his customer.."